

## PUBLIC NOTICE

## ORDER OF CANDIDATES FOR LCHD HOSPITAL BOARD BALLOT

The drawing for the order of candidates to appear on May 3<sup>rd</sup>, 2025, ballot for the 2025 LCHD Hospital Board Election, has been conducted. The draw was held on 02/20/2025 at 10:00am. The location of the draw was at 2600 Lockwood St. Tahoka, TX 79373 in the Hospital Meeting Room, as required by Texas Election Code Section 52.094.

Below is the official order of candidates as determined by the draw:

Lynn County Hospital District Board of Directors

2025 Election

1<sup>st</sup> on Ballot: Jaybo Webb

2<sup>nd</sup> on Ballot: Sarah L. Cook

3<sup>rd</sup> on Ballot: Mary Gayle Raindl

This announcement serves as the official order of candidates on the ballot for the upcoming 2025 May Election.

Date of Announcement: 02/20/2025

Prepared by: Kari J. Cloe

Contact Information: 806-998-4533, Ext.414 | lchdhealthcare.org under Governing Board, Election Notices.

Signed and posted this 20<sup>th</sup> day of February, 2025.

ucfear the